Research Box
Your Session Will Expire in   seconds.
What should we do?
Reset SessionCancel Session
 
Skip Navigation LinksHome > Contact Us
Name*
 
Address
 
City
 
State/Province
 
Postal/Zip Code
 
Email id*
 
Mobile No.*
 
Telephone
 
Comments*
 
*Marked fields are Mandatory
 
Research & Development Division:
21/35, West Punjabi Bagh,
New Delhi – 110026
Tel : +91-11-45662200
Fax : +91-11-45662222
Email : editorial@taxmann.com
Printing Division:
44 Km. Mile Stone, National Highway,
Rohtak Road Village Rohad,
Distt. Jhajjar (Haryana)
Tel : 01276-278155-56, +919896514100
Email : sales@tanprints.com
Software Division:
10/43, West Punjabi Bagh,
New Delhi – 110026
Phone : +91-11-46462222
Email : sales@taxmanntechnologies.com
Administration & Sales :
59/32, New Rohtak Road,
New Delhi – 110005 (India)
Tel : +91-11-45562222
Fax : +91-11-45577111
Email : sales@taxmann.com
SkypeId : taxmannindia
Mumbai Office:
35, Bodke Building, Ground Floor,
MG Road, Opp. Mulund Railway Station,
Mulund (W), Mumbai - 400080
Tel : +91-22-25934807, 32516684, 32024807
Mobile : +919322247686
Email : sales.mumbai@taxmann.com,
           nileshbhanushali@taxmann.com
Ahmedabad Office:
7, Abhinav Arcade, Ground Floor,
Nr. Bank of Baroda, Pritam Nagar Paldi,
Ahmedabad – 380007
Tel : +91-079-26589600/02/03
Mobile : +919909984900
Email : bdurgaprasad@taxmann.com,
           sales.ahmedabad@taxmann.com
Hyderabad Office:
2-2-44, 2nd Floor, Shri Laxmi Narasimha Complex
Pan Bazar, Secunderabad
Mobile : +919391041461, 9322293945
Email : bdurgaprasad@taxmann.com
Other Locations :
Chennai:
Mobile : 8939009948
Email : sales.chennai@taxmann.com
Patna
Mobile : 8544070401
Email : sales.patna@taxmann.com
Bangalore:
Mobile : 08939009948, 09986950066
Email : sales.bangalore@taxmann.com
Kolkata :
Mobile : 9830733300
Email : sales.kolkata@taxmann.com
Pune:
Mobile : 9029504582, 9822411811
Email : sales.pune@taxmann.com
Nagpur :
Mobile : 9372452573
Email : sales.nagpur@taxmann.com
Bhopal:
Mobile : 7509939367
Email : sales.bhopal@taxmann.com
Regd. Office: 2/22, East Punjabi Bagh, New Delhi - 110026
taxmann.com
Payment
Best view in 1140 x 768