Live Help
Your Session Will Expire in   seconds.
What should we do?
Reset SessionCancel Session

Central Government notifies boards and commission of 3 southern states of India for exemption under section 10(46)

April 27, 2019
The Central Government has notified “Mysore Palace board”, “Kerala Headload Workers Welfare Board” and “Telangana State Electricity Regulatory Commission” for exemption under section 10(46).
read more
Best view in 1140 x 768